Campus Tour Sign-Up

We invite you to come and see one or all of Pellissippi State’s five campuses. You can experience the college atmosphere, talk to students, visit the labs, see the library, etc. Information sessions are usually given prior to the tour of campus by an Enrollment Services Coordinator.

Directions to all of the campuses.

If you are visiting the Hardin Valley Campus, please report to the Goins Administration building located near the visitor parking lot. Once you enter the building, turn right and check-in for your information session at the Admissions and Records counter.

Need disability accommodations? Email accommodations@pstcc.edu or call 865-694-6411 at least one week prior to your scheduled information session.


Search by Campus: [All Campuses] [Hardin Valley] [Blount] [Division Street] [Magnolia Avenue] [Strawberry Plains]


Action Campus Date/Time Room
Action Campus Date/Time Room
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday November 29, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday December 6, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday November 20, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday November 27, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday December 4, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday December 11, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday November 26, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 28, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday January 23, 2019 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions and records
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday January 28, 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 13, 2019 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 20, 2019 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday February 25, 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
GoinsBldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 27, 2019 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 11, 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 13, 2019 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 18, 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 20, 2019 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 25, 2019 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 27, 2019 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Bldg: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday November 29, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday December 6, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Thursday November 29, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office