Campus Tour Sign-Up

We invite you to come and see one or all of Pellissippi State’s five campuses. You can experience the college atmosphere, talk to students, visit the labs, see the library, etc. Information sessions are usually given prior to the tour of campus by an Enrollment Services Coordinator.

Directions to all of the campuses.

If you are visiting the Hardin Valley Campus, please report to the Goins Administration building located near the visitor parking lot. Once you enter the building, turn right and check-in for your information session at the Admissions and Records counter.

Need disability accommodations? Email accommodations@pstcc.edu or call 865-694-6411 at least one week prior to your scheduled information session.


Search by Campus: [All Campuses] [Hardin Valley] [Blount] [Division Street] [Magnolia Avenue] [Strawberry Plains]


Action Campus Date/Time Room
Action Campus Date/Time Room
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday January 9, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday January 16, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday January 23, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday January 30, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday February 6, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday February 13, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday February 20, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday February 27, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday March 5, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday March 12, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday January 27, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday January 29, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday February 3, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 5, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday February 10, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 12, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday February 17, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 19, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday February 24, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 26, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 2, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 4, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 9, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 11, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 16, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 18, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 23, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 25, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 30, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday April 1, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday April 6, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday April 8, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday April 13, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday April 15, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday April 20, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday April 22, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday April 27, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday April 29, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday May 4, 2020 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday May 6, 2020 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Check in at the Goins bldg: Admissions counter
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Tuesday February 4, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Tuesday February 11, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Tuesday February 18, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Tuesday February 25, 2020 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office