Campus Tour Sign-Up

We invite you to come and see one or all of Pellissippi State’s five campuses. You can experience the college atmosphere, talk to students, visit the labs, see the library, etc. Information sessions are usually given prior to the tour of campus by an Enrollment Services Coordinator.

Directions to all of the campuses.

If you are visiting the Hardin Valley Campus, please report to the Goins Administration building located near the visitor parking lot. Once you enter the building, turn right and check-in for your information session at the Admissions and Records counter.

Need disability accommodations? Email accommodations@pstcc.edu or call 865-694-6411 at least one week prior to your scheduled information session.


Search by Campus: [All Campuses] [Hardin Valley] [Blount] [Division Street] [Magnolia Avenue] [Strawberry Plains]


Action Campus Date/Time Room
Action Campus Date/Time Room
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday January 25, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday February 1, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday February 8, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday February 15, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday February 22, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday March 1, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday March 8, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday March 15, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday March 22, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday January 23, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday January 30, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday February 6, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday February 13, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday February 27, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday March 6, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday March 13, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday March 20, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday March 27, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday April 3, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday April 10, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday April 17, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday April 24, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday May 8, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday May 15, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday January 22, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building: Check-In at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday January 24, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building/ Check-In at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday January 29, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building: Check in at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday February 5, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building: Check in at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 7, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building: Check in at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday February 19, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building: Check-In at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 21, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building: Check-In at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday February 26, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building: Check-In at Admissions/ Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday February 28, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building: Check-In at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 5, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/Records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 7, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/Records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 12, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/Records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 14, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/Records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 19, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/Records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 21, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/Records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday March 26, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/Records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday March 28, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/Records counter
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday January 25, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday February 1, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday February 8, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday February 15, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday February 22, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday March 1, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday March 8, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday March 15, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday March 22, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday March 29, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday April 5, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday April 12, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday April 19, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday April 26, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday May 3, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday May 10, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday May 17, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday January 22, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday January 29, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday February 5, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday February 19, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday February 26, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office