Campus Tour Sign-Up

We invite you to come and see one or all of Pellissippi State’s five campuses. You can experience the college atmosphere, talk to students, visit the labs, see the library, etc. Information sessions are usually given prior to the tour of campus by an Enrollment Services Coordinator.

Directions to all of the campuses.

If you are visiting the Hardin Valley Campus, please report to the Goins Administration building located near the visitor parking lot. Once you enter the building, turn right and check-in for your information session at the Admissions and Records counter.

Need disability accommodations? Email accommodations@pstcc.edu or call 865-694-6411 at least one week prior to your scheduled information session.


Search by Campus: [All Campuses] [Hardin Valley] [Blount] [Division Street] [Magnolia Avenue] [Strawberry Plains]


Action Campus Date/Time Room
Action Campus Date/Time Room
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday June 21, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday June 28, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday July 12, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday July 19, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday July 26, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday June 19, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday June 26, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday July 10, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday July 17, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday July 24, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Division Street Tuesday July 31, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday June 18, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday June 20, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at Admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday June 25, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday June 27, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday July 2, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday July 9, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday July 11, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday July 16, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday July 18, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday July 23, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admisssions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday July 25, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday July 30, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday September 5, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
TOUR
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday September 10, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday September 12, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday September 17, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday September 19, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday September 24, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday September 26, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 1, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 3, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 8, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 10, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 15, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 17, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 22, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 24, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records cuonter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 29, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 31, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday November 5, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 7, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday November 12, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday November 19, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admssions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 21, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday November 26, 2018 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday November 28, 2018 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins building: Check in at admissions/records counter
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday July 12, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday July 19, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Magnolia Avenue Thursday July 26, 2018 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday June 18, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday June 25, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday July 2, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday July 16, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday July 23, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday July 30, 2018 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office