The exterior of a building at night
Student 1
piano player

Campus Tour Sign-Up

We invite you to come and see one or all of Pellissippi State’s five campuses. You can experience the college atmosphere, talk to students, visit the labs, see the library, etc. Information sessions are usually given prior to the tour of campus by an Enrollment Services Coordinator.

Directions to all of the campuses.

If you are visiting the Hardin Valley Campus, please report to the Goins Administration building located near the visitor parking lot. Once you enter the building, turn right and check-in for your information session at the Admissions and Records counter.

Need disability accommodations? Email accommodations@pstcc.edu or call 865-539-7153 at least one week prior to your scheduled information session.


Search by Campus: [All Campuses] [Hardin Valley] [Blount] [Division Street] [Magnolia Avenue] [Strawberry Plains]


Action Campus Date/Time Room
Action Campus Date/Time Room
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday July 27, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday August 3, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday August 10, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday August 17, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday August 24, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday August 31, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday September 7, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday September 14, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday September 21, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Blount Thursday September 28, 2017 2:00pm till 3:00pm
Tour Blount Campus
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday July 24, 2017 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check-in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday July 26, 2017 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check-in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday July 31, 2017 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check-in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 2, 2017 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check in at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 4, 2017 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check In at Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 11, 2017 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 16, 2017 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Buliding; Check in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 18, 2017 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 23, 2017 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Wednesday October 25, 2017 3:00pm till 4:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Hardin Valley Monday October 30, 2017 5:00pm till 6:00pm
Tour
Goins Building; Check in at the Admissions/Records Window
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday July 24, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday July 31, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday August 7, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday August 14, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday August 21, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday August 28, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday September 11, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday September 18, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office
[sign-up for tour] Strawberry Plains Monday September 25, 2017 1:00pm till 2:00pm
Tour Strawberry Plains
Main Office